AG  Entertainment
 

Animators

Animator Lisa

Animator Emma

 

 

Animator Emma W

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Animator /Entertainer    Lisa

 

Expected salary - 1000 EUR per Month

 

 

CURRICULUM VITAE

 

Name:            Lisa Mawson

 

Date of birth: 06/06/89

 

Education:      2001 – 2005

                        Archbishop Grimshaw 

Kew Close

Chelmsley Wood
Birmingham
B37 6NY

 

Whilst attending Archbishop Grimshaw I achieved Several GCSEs in English language and English literature, Mathematics, Double Science, Spanish, Religious Education and Geography.

 

Work experience:   September 2005 - June 2007

T.C cars private hire company

 

June 2007 – Present

Network Executive cars private hire company

 

            My duties whilst working for both of these companies involved Dealing with customer enquiries, implementing a staff rota, meeting customers’ specific requirements, providing the private hire drivers with the customer requirements and updates, liaising with hotel management and hotel concierge and updating bookings and reservations.

As a result of undertaking this type of work I now have excellent computer and customer service skills.

 

      March 2008- October 2008

      HSBC- Collections and recoveries.

 

During my employment with HSBC i was promoted within 3 months of joining the company.

 I joined on the operational support team where my duties were to support a variety of different teams across the collections department. I had various responsibilities as I dealt first hand with cheques that had been sent into us and update them onto the computer system.  My role was to ensure all information was up to date and accurate, meeting team and individual targets, producing high quality work and delivering outstanding customer service.

In July 2008 I was promoted as debt recovery officer. My role was to focus on maximising the recovery of outstanding debts from former customers using effective negotiation and settlement techniques. At all times providing a high level of customer service. This role has expanded my ability to be assertive and to be persevering in challenging situations. I also had the chance to build strong relationships with the customers and proved that its essential to work hard as a team.

 

 

While I have not been employed I have been a volunteer at a local primary school. I have been assisting with the after school club, which involves preparing various activities for children between the ages of 5-11. I have hosted game show evenings and I feel that I have gained a lot of experience.

 

Interests & Hobbies:            I am a very confident and outgoing person with a will to succeed in whatever I participate in, as a result I feel comfortable speaking to people I am unfamiliar with. When I was younger I was a member of the army cadets, whilst with them I attended several camping trips where I had to work as part of a team, also, during the activities I had to develop my leadership skills and give instructions to the other cadets. I have a keen interest in performing arts and have had roles in numerous productions. I enjoy watching theatre productions and musicals. I also enjoy swimming, reading and socialising.

 

References:               Available on request.

 

Copyright © 2009  AG Entertainment